Administration:

Tyler Van Schepen, Superintendent
Phone: 231-929-1747, ext. 170
Email: tvanschepen@tcchristian.org

Beth Price, Middle/High School Principal
Phone: 231-929-1747, ext. 130
Email:  bprice@tcchristian.org

Sacha Standfest, Elementary Principal
Phone: 231-929-1747, ext. 130
Email:  sstandfest@tcchristian.org

Deb Gleason, Office Manager
Phone: 231-929-1747, ext. 143
Email:  dgleason@tcchristian.org

Mission Advancement (Development and Marketing):

Craig O’Connor, Director of Mission Advancement
Phone:  231-929-1747, ext. 128
Email:  coconnor@tcchristian.org

Admissions and Enrollment:

Steve Anderson, Director of Admissions
Phone:  231-929-1747, ext. 127
Email:  sanderson@tcchristian.org

Heather Smith, Admissions Assistant
Phone:  231-929-1747, ext. 129
Email:  admissionsassistant@tcchristian.org

Business Office

David Best, Business Manager
Phone:  231-929-1747, ext. 124
Email:  dbest@tcchristian.org

Athletics Office:

Micah Gallegos, Athletic Director
Phone: 231-929-1747 ext. 129
Email:  mgallegos@tcchristian.org

Heather Smith, Athletic Administrative Assistant
Phone: 231-929-1747 ext. 129
Email: athleticassistant@tcchristian.org


At TC Christian, students learn to transform the world.  We help students learn that the world belongs to God, Who created it and cares for it. They learn that Christ came to redeem the world and make it new again.  And they learn that the Holy Spirit empowers people to carry out God’s work in the world.  At TC Christian, students learn that they are uniquely gifted by God to serve him:

“Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others.”   ~ 1 Peter 4:10