Preschool

Preschool Lead Teacher – Kim Chesney

Email:  kchesney@tcchristian.org

Extension 139

 

Preschool Aide – Kara Wilson

Email: kmwilson@tcchristian.org

Extension 139

 

Elementary School

Kindergarten – Jessica Polzien

Email: jpolzien@tcchristian.org

Extension 138

 

First Grade – Julia Faunce

Email: jfaunce@tcchristian.org

Extension 132

 

Second Grade – Jennifer Karczewski

Email: jkarczewski@tcchristian.org

Extension 136

 

Third Grade – Yvonne Sippola

Email:  ysippola@tcchristian.org

Extension 137

 

Fourth Grade – Alicia Key

Email: akey@tcchristian.org

Extension 158

 

Fifth Grade – Faith Erickson

Email: ferickson@tcchristian.org

Extension 159

 

Elementary Aide – Laura Echols

Email: lechols@tcchristian.org

 

Librarian – Linda Thalman

Email: lthalman@tcchristian.org

Middle & High School

Steve Anderson – Middle School

Email: sanderson@tcchristian.org

Extension 157

 

Rhonda Argyle – Spanish

Email:  rargyle@tcchristian.org

Extension 155

 

Tom Broderick – Bible

Email:  tbroderick@tcchristian.org

Extension 154

 

Erica Boven – High School Science

Email: eboven@tcchristian.org

Extension 142

 

Charlotte Dornbusch – Middle School Science/Reading

Email: cdornbusch@tcchristian.org

Extension 141

 

Heather Kortokrax – Middle School Language Arts

Email:  hkortokrax@tcchristian.org

Extension

 

Teresa Mitchell – Learning Lab Aid

Email: tmitchell@tcchristian.org

Extension

 

Gretchen Palmer – Worship Team

Email: gpalmer@tcchristian.org

Extension

 

Beth Price – Middle School Math

Email:  bprice@tcchristian.org

Extension 141

 

Judy Radtke – High School Math

Email: jradtke@tcchristian.org

Extension 130

 

Mark Rozeboom – High School English

Email:  mrozeboom@tcchristian.org

Extension 153

 

Anthony Weber – Logic & Understanding The Times

Email:  aweber@tcchristian.org

 

Melissa Wheat – Middle School Social Studies/Bible

Email:  mwheat@tcchristian.org

Extension

 

Nathan Weemhoff – Learning Lab Coordinator/Social Studies

Email:  nweemhoff@tcchristian.org

Extension 123